Projects
and Portfolios Visualized
EPM Pulse is a free, visual way to understand
real state of all projects in organization
Project Online
Basecamp
Trello
Jira
Instant access to
the latest actual
information on
projects and
portfolios
Make decisions
based on the
true state of the
portfolio and projects
Ease of use,
self-service approach
Increased
transparency of the
project management
process
Very low
maintenance costs,
Low cost of ownership
Very short turnaround
time for changes in
dashboard and reports,
minutes instead of
hours and days
90% reduction of
development and
administration efforts
EPM Pulse main features
Create and view
Portfolio and Project
dashboards
Build dashboards
with drad-and-drop
Use over 300
pre-built charts for
designing dashboards
Display
Real-time data
Share dashboards
with entire
organization
More features
Pricing
Enterprise subscription for Project Online connector
Small10 users$60.00/monthSign up Medium20 users$200.00/monthSign up Large150 users$480.00/monthSign up Unlimited150+ users$600.00/monthSign up
Please contact us for special pricing for other connectors or on-prem installation of EPM Pulse Data Mart ®
Contact us
Security Overview
All the data access capabilities of Microsoft Project Online do not provide options for quick reporting. Sometimes we are talking about millions of records, and getting this information from Project Online every time delays report rendering for minutes as well as creates excessive load on Project Online infrastructure.
To secure your data, we implemented several policies:
Limited Data AccessWe do not access your data. All our administrative tools provide us all configuration information without accessing the data itself.
Data IsolationEvery customer gets its own database. There is no way that customers can access other customer's data
Secure HostingOur Microsoft SQL Servers are hosted at Azure but as well it is not available directly from the internet.
Data RetentionWe do not keep backups of your data since we can always synchronize it with your PWA. If you delete your app, database gets deleted automatically.